Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Natalia Extin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Natalia Extin

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (120 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

John Barnard

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very informative and polite! Very professional."

Natasha Dugdale

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been doing business with Natalia and State Farm for as long as I can remember. Even living in Indy, my husband and I choose them as our provider because of the level of care and “hometown feel.” I, unfortunately, have dealt with a few different claims on vehicles and they have been the best to comfort me and walk me through options/next steps. They stay on top on our professional growth to make sure we are covered there as well. I’d recommend her office to anyone who is looking for someone who will always put the client’s best interest first."

James Day

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for years lovem!!!"

Lauren Ford

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and always there when I need them. Able to answer all questions and always helping find ways to lower my rates and get me the best deal."

Jane Retter

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"No matter who answers the phone, the service at the Winchester Indiana State Farm agency is always top notch. My favorite person to deal with is Tonya. She is so well informed and highly efficient. Of all the companies we could have chosen, I'm so glad that my late husband and I chose State Farm!"

Jordan lev

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natalia Extin’s State Farm agency has been a big help for my family and I ever since having our policies moved to their office a few years ago. Any time I need anything or any changes, they are always happy to help. They are definitely a good neighbor! 👍"

Ellen Young

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I enjoy the friendly conversations when I call in to pay my bill. They also are very helpful with any questions I may have."

Mike Atkin

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael atkin"

Kathy Cross

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our meeting with Tonya was great and very informative !"

Take Fellman

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tonya is a great person. She always follow up and make sure that I need to get the right coverages on my auto insurance. She is knowledgeable to meet your expectations. Thanks again!"

ASimple Steph

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this office is just amazing, we were immediately met with warm smiles and upbeat energy. The team here is hard working, quick and just really nice! Tonya has been working on our plan and has provided us with great coverage and a very pleasant experience, couldn't ask for more! Thank you to the whole team at this office, you guys are the best!"

Ray Bear

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people and very reliable. 5 stars for sure. Keep up the great work."

Mary Blaylock

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great service! Who knew dealing with an insurance company could be this pleasant?! Tonya is the best!"

Reggi Davis

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and professional, quick and efficient."

Courtney Burger

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mason took care of my needs quickly and was super helpful with questions! Love our local office!"

Jenifer De La Torre Sanchez

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm team has been amazing to me. Super nice and professional at all times. Mason has always gone above and beyond in helping me. Thank you Natalia and your team for all that you do!"

Levi Cross

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, open, and honest staff! Any questions or concerns they are always willing to help!"

Glenda Gibbons

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service is great and very friendly. Every situation has been solved and as quickly as possible. Highly recommend."

Shawn Grubbs

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff always willing to work with you and help when they can"

Sheila Miller

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place is a great place to have insurance they are nice and work with u"

TJ

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I haven't been a State Farm customer long but after being a Progressive customer for 20 years, I was still paying a high price even having all those extra discounts without tickets or accidents. State Farm cut my bill almost in half so I pay a lot less now for full coverage! Only wish I'd have switched over sooner :)"

Kerissa McComb

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natalia and her team are amazing!!! She’s been my agent since I was 16 and I couldn’t imagine working with anyone else! Thank you for all you do!!!"

Jacob Mayfield

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Inquired about renters insurance on one day, the next day we started the policy. Very quick turn around speeds for a very low price."

Kyle Osting

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is top notch. I’ve been a customer for years and they always treat me like family. Natalia, Tonya and Mason are ROCKSTARS!!! Thanks for taking care of the community.🤩🤩🤩"

Bill Bush

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are pleased with State Farm's efficient and professional service. They have been great."